Posts Tagged ‘Celebrity Cricket League (CCL T20) 2012 Time Table’

15 Jan 2012

Celebrity Cricket League 2012 Schedule

Author: Madhu Bala | Filed under: CITYROCKZ Promotions, Events, Featured, Kollywood, Places | People | Page 3, Tollywood Sunday, January 15th, 2012
Date
Day
Time
Match
Venue
13 Jan Friday

9 pm


Mumbai Heroes Vs Telugu Warriors

Sharjah

14 Jan Saturday
9 pm
Mumbai Heroes Vs Chennai Rhinos Sharjah
15 Jan Sunday 6 pm Bengal Tigers Vs Karnataka Bulldozers
Bengaluru
21 Jan Saturday 2 pm Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos
Hyderabad
21 Jan Saturday 6 pm Telugu Warriors Vs Karnataka Bulldozers
Hyderabad
22 Jan Sunday
2 pm
Bengal Tigers Vs Chennai Rhinos
Kochi
22 Jan Sunday 6 pm Kerala Strikers Vs Mumbai Heroes Kochi
28 Jan Saturday 2 pm Telugu Warriors Vs Kerala Strikers
Chennai
28 Jan Saturday 6 pm Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Chennai Rhinos
Chennai
29 Jan Sunday 2 pm Bengal Tigers Vs Telugu Warriors
Bengaluru
29 Jan Sunday 6 pm Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Mumbai Heroes
Bengaluru
4 Feb Saturday 2 pm Kerala Strikers Vs Bengal Tigers
Hyderabad
4 Feb Saturday 6 pm Telugu Warriors Vs Chennai Rhinos Hyderabad
5 Feb Sunday 2 pm Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Kerala Strikers Kolkata
5 Feb Sunday 6 pm
Bengal Tigers Vs Mumbai Heroes
Kolkata
11 Feb Saturday 2 pm
Semi Final 1
Chennai
11 Feb Saturday 6 pm
Semi Final 2
Chennai
12 Feb Sunday 6 pm
Final
Hyderabad
VN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)